So much for the dry heat

I’m feeling really sorry for the one-weekers right about now. I don’t think they believe how seldom this occurs! Though last week was pretty darn cold, colder than today. There is actually a surprising degree of difference among the various weather forecasts. Some have the weather clearing up tomorrow; others have snow and rain all week. I am going to believe the former.

Over and out.

3 responses to “So much for the dry heat

  1. Who is that at Stop Sign??? All your clothes, ok 5 layers, are HANGING!!! Where is the Jen I met??? You are amazing!!! Love Ya, Jan

  2. Okay – you added so much at once!!

    So was your time (time adjusted perhaps for bundledness)?

    It snowed here in Houston!! Only the 4th time in the 17 years that I have lived here.

    I can’t belive that you recreated your triathalon! What an athelete!

    HUGE CONGRATS on being picked for the Rachel Ray show! How cool is that!!!! I can’t wait to hear all about it.

    Love you! Miss you!

    Helene

    PS I am so happy that I was able to contribute to your TV addiction :)

  3. Hey there Jen!

    OMG! Where did you go!

    Just getting caught up on all of your latest blogs.
    You’ve been busy!
    Volunteering
    Site seeing
    Exercising
    Sweating
    TV starring
    Fertility dancing
    Etc.

    Also snowed here on Monday night. Schools were closed for the local students on Tuesday. PE class was held at the Mt. High ski resort (Ha Ha.). It’s about 25 degrees outside right now. I’m trying to get up the gumption (sp?) to go to the gym when I conclude here.

    Keep up the good work!!

    XXXOOO,

    Sharon

Leave a Reply

